Only the Portfolio Manager and Portfolio Author roles and the plugin’s capabilities.
Settings, projects, categories, tags, Saved Layouts, Social Items, downloaded images and watermark copies stay. Delete them by hand if you do not want them.
Only the Portfolio Manager and Portfolio Author roles and the plugin’s capabilities.
Settings, projects, categories, tags, Saved Layouts, Social Items, downloaded images and watermark copies stay. Delete them by hand if you do not want them.